Users online: 3236   
Email id

Editorial Board

Convenor (Hon.): Dr. A.K. Sharma
M.Sc., M.Lib. Sc., Ph.D. (Library & Information Science)


Prof. Dr. M.P. Satija, Dept. of Library & Information Science, G.N. Dev University, Amritsar-143005, India

Prof. Dr. Gayas Mukhdumi, Librarian & Head, Dept. of Lib. & Inf. Sc., Jamia Millia Islamia (Central University), New Delhi-110025.

Prof.Dr. Inder Vir Malhan, Department of Library & Information Science, University of Jammu, Jammu(J&K)

Dr. S.L. Sangam, Dept. of Library & Information Science, Karnatak University, Dharwad-580003, India

Prof. Dr. K.C. Sahu, Dept. of Library & Information Science, Dr.H.S.Gour Vishwa Vidyalay, Sagar (M.P.)

Prof. Dr.S.G. Nandi, University Librarian, Viswa Bharati University, Shanti Niketan (W.B.)-731235

Prof.Dr. S. Ravi, Dept. of Library & Information Science, Directorate of Distance Education, Annamalai University, Annamalai Nagar-608002

Dr. M. Suriya, Dept. of Library & Information Science, Annamalai University, Annamalai Nagar-608 002, T.N.

Dr. B.V. Pawar, Dept. of Computer Science & Information Technology, N.M. University, Jalgaon-425001.

Dr. Jaideep Sharma, Faculty of Library & Information Science, School of Social Sciences, Indira Gandhi National Open University, Delhi-110068

Dr. S. Ally Sornam, PG and Research Dept. Lib. Inf.Science, Bishop Heber College, Trichy-520017, T.N.

Dr. U.C. Sharma, Dept. of Library and Information Science, Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University, Agra (UP)

Dr. Ramesh P Naik, Dept of Library & Information Science, Karnataka University, Dharwad-580003

Dr. R. Sevakan, Dept. of Library & Information Science, Pondicherry University, Kalpet, Pondicherry-605014

Dr. P. Balasubramanian, M.S.University Library, Tirunelveli-627012

Dr. K .Chinnasamy, Dept. of Library & Information Science, Aigappa University, Karaikudi-630003(TN)

Dr. P.G. Tadosad, Dept. of Library & Information Science, Karnataka State Women University, Bijapur-586101

Dr. Dinesh K Gupta, Dept of Library & Information Science, V. M. Kola Open University, Kota(Raj)

Dr. S. Surianarayanan, Sri Paramakalyani College Library, Alwarkurichi-627412

Dr. Mrs. J. K. latha, Chief Librarian, KCG College of Technology, Rajiv Gandhi Salai, KCG Nagar Karapakkam, Chennai - 600 097

Dr. Amit Kr Sharma, Librarian (i/c), Jain Vishva Bharati University, Ladnun-341306

Dr. Pläivi Pekkarinen, Helsinki University Library FIN-00290 Helsinki, Finland.

Prof.Dr. Ayse USTUN, Dept. of Archival Studies, Fac. of Letters, University of Istanbul-34459, Istanbul, Turkey.

Prof.Dr. Pierre, Royal School of Library & Information Science, 2, Sohngaardsholmsvej, 9000, Aalbog

Prof. Dr. Hasan S. Keseroglu, Istanbul University, Faculty of Letter, Dept. of Management of Information and Documentation, Istanbul, Turkey

Dr. A.A. Oduwole, Nimbe Adedipe Library, University of Agriculture, PMB 2240, Abeokuta 110001, Ogun State, Nigeria.

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
457,747,334 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.