Users online: 2230   
Email id

Editorial Board

Chief Patron

   Prof. S. S. Gill
      BFUHS, Faridkot


   Prof. D. S. Sidhu
      BFUHS, Faridkot

   Prof. P. S. Sandhu
      Dean College Development
      BFUHS, Faridkot


   Prof. Raj Rani
      UCON, BFUHS,
      Faridkot (India)


   Prof. H.C. Rawat
      Faridkot (India)

   Prof. Suresh K. Sharma
      Ludhiana (India)

Associate Editor

   Hemant K. Saini
      Faridkot (India)

Managing Editor

   Dr. Rajeev Manhas
      Faridkot (India)

Editorial Advisory Board

Editorial Board


Dr. R.K. Sharma

Dr. Kanwaljit Kaur Gill

Deptt. of PublicAdmn. PU, CHD.

SKS, CON, Ludhiana

Dr. Inderjit Walia

Dr. Jasbir Kaur

Rattan Professional, Mohali

CON, DMCH, Ludhiana

Dr. Manju Vatsa

Dr. Raman Kalia

CON, AIIMS, New Delhi

Sarswati CON, Ropar

Dr. Sandhya Gupta

Dr. Pity Kaul

Secretary, INC, New Delhi

SOHS, IGNOU, New Delhi

Dr. V. Susan Dahinten

Dr. Sushma Saini

U.S.C. SON Vancouver, Canada


Dr. Tarnia Taverner

Prof. Triza Jiwan

U.S.C. SON Vancouver, Canada

CON, CMC, Ludhiana

Dr. Usha Ukande

Dr. Surinder Jaspal

President NRSI

Gian Sagar, CON, Sannur

Prof. Mehmooda Regu

SKIMS, Sri Nagar, India

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
459,396,216 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.