Users online: 2260   
Email id

Editorial Board


Dr. Deepak Tandon
Finance and Accounting,
International Management Institute,
India. deepaktandon@imi.edu

Dr. Mahmoud Asadi

Media Management, University of Tehran, Iran.

Dr. T. Jesudas.

M.E., Ph.D, Mahendra Engineering College, Namakkal, Tamil Nadu, India, jesuphd@gmail.com

Dr. V. Antony Joe Raja

Correspondent & Secretary S. Preethi Group of College Chennai, INDIA

Dr. Manjinder Gulyani

Law Department Kurukshetra University, Kuruk Shetra, INDIA.

Dr. Jayanthiladevla

Assoc Professor, Department of MCA ,Jain University, Bangalore, jayanthilamca@gmail.com

Dr. Nilanjan Ray

Faculty Member at Netaji Mahavidyalaya, The University of Burdwan, Visiting Professor at Budge Budge Institute of Technology, West Bengal University of Technology, India. drnilanjanray@gmail.com

Dr. Anukrati Sharma

Vice-Principal & Associate Professor Biff & Bright College of Technical Education, University of Rajasthan, India.

Dr. N. Geetha

Sr. Scientist (Ento) Sugarcane Breeding Institute, Coimbatore-641007, India.

Dr. A. R. Krishnan

Associate Professor in Management Studies SRM College of Arts and Science, Kattankulathur, India.

Dr. Mandeep Singh

Associate Professor of Economics, Guru nanak khalsa college, Ymaunnagar, mandeepbindra@live.in

Publisher /Editorial office Address

Managing and Publishing Editor
Address: Asian Research Consortium
579 V Santpura, Yamunanagr-135001, Haryana
Mobile: 8816077244

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
427,853,213 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.