Users online: 1339   
Example of HTML Menu
Email id

Editorial Board


Executive Director

General Secretary


Joint Secretary


: Mr. M.R. Ganaie

: Dr. Gh. Hassan Dar

: Mr. A.H. Zargar

: Dr. M.A. Beig

: Dr. M.H. Balkhi

: Dr. M.A. Mir, Dr. M. Ahmad, Dr. M.H. Wani,

  Dr. N.A. Munshi, Dr. Ghulam-u-Din,

   A. Hassan, & Dr. K.N. Singh

Editorial Board

Chief Editor


Assistant Editor

Prof. Gh. Hassan Dar

Prof. Qazi Nissar Ahmad

Dr. Zahoor A. Dar
Dr. Shabir Ahmad Wani

Editorial Advisory Board

Prof. D.J. Bagyaraj
    University of Agricultural Sciences,
    Banglore (India)

Prof. H.N. Gour
    Rajasthan Agricultural University,
    Udaipur (India)

Dr. S. K. Malhotra
    Indian Council of Agricultural Research,
    New Delhi (India)

Prof. L.D. Singla
    College of Veterinary Science,
    Guru Angad Dev Veterinary & Animal
    Sciences University, Ludhiana (India)

Dr. P. Vasudeo Zamabare
    Centre for Bioprocessing Research and
    Development, South Dakota (USA)

Dr. Amrit Pal Singh
    Sri Dhanwantry Ayurvedic College,
    Chandigarh (India)

Prof. Hirofumi Uchimiya
    Institute of Molecular & Cellular Biosciences,
    University of Tokyo (Japan)

Prof. El-Sayed Hussein El-Sayed Ziedan
    National Research Centre, Tahrir St., Dokki,
    Cairo (Egypt)

Dr. K.T. Sampath
    National Institute of Animal Nutrition and
    Physiology, Adugodi, Bangalore (India)

Dr. Tribhuwan Sharma
    College of Veterinary & Animal Science,
    Rajasthan University of Veterinary and
    Animal Sciences, Bikaner (India)

Dr. Zafar Amin
    Sher-Kashmir Institute of Medical Sciences,
    Srinagar, J&K (India)

Prof. Adebambo Olufunmilayo Ayoka
    University of Agriculture,
    Abeokuta (Nigeria)

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
318,131,073 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.