Users online: 1228   
Email id

Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Prof. Douglas Anderson,
Department of Anthropology, Brown University -USA

Associate Editors

Dr. Steven wind,
Arizona, USA

Prof. Paula Louise Griffiths
School of Sport, Exercise and Health Sciences, Loughborough University, Loughborough, UK

Prof. Siva Prasad,
Dept of Anthropology, Hyderabad Central University- India

Prof. Bindu Ramachandran
Anthropology Department, Kannur University -Kerala

Dr. M. Sasikumar
Deputy Director and Head of Office, Anthropological Survey of India-Kolkata

Prof. Anjali Kurane
Puna University -Maharashtra

Prof. Sarit Kumar Chaudhuri
Director, Indira Gandhi Rashtriya Manav Sangrahalaya, Bhopal

Prof. Annapurna. M
Retd. Professor of Anthropology, Mysore University

Prof. M.R Narayana Murthy
Dept. of Community Medicine, JSS Medical College, Mysuru

Prof. Tanjuja Mahapatra
Dept of Sociology, Revensha University, Orissa

Prof. Muzaffar Assadi
Department of Political Sciences, Mysore University

Dr. Bontha V. Babu
Scientist F, ICMR, New Delhi

Prof. Muthurayappa,
Anthropologist, ISEC-Bangalore

Prof. Bindu Ramachandra
Dept of Anthropology, Kannur Universty- Kerala

Prof. Y. Sidde gowda
Department of Social work, Mysore University

Dr. Sathya Prakash Manimunda
Scientist D, National Centre for Diseases Informatics & Research (ICMR) Bengaluru - 562110

Dr. Sathya Narayana
Dy. Director, AnSI -Mysore

Prof. Subhashini
SV University, Andra Pradesh

Dr. Lancy D souza
Asso. Professor, Dept of Psychology (Maharaja College), Mysore University

Dr. Navitha Thimmaiah
Asst. Professor, Dept of Economics, Mysore University- Mysore

Dr. B Reshmi
Associate Professor, Department of Health Information Management, Manipal University

Editorial Board Members

Dr. M.C. Smitha
JSS Medical College, Mysore -INDIA

Dr. Hugar
Dept. of Community Medicine, Mandya Medical College, Mandya- Karnataka

Dr Th Bharat Singh
Asso. Professor, CSSEIP -centre, Manipur University

Dr. Rajini
Dept. of Community Medicine, Adichunchanagiri Medical College, Mandya- Karnataka

Dr. D. Sunil Kumar
JSS Medical College-Mysuru-570015

Dr. M.P Chandrika
Associate Professor, Dept of Law, SCNL College- Bagal kote- Karnataka

Dr. Suchismitha Mishra
CSSEIP Centre, Bangalore University

Dr. Divya B.S.
Asst. Professor, Mandya P G centre, Mandya

Dr. Roopa Suresh
Central University -Hyderabad- India

Dr. Bhamini Raghaviah

Editorial Assistant
Ms. Shukla skider, West Bengal

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
404,685,014 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.